Contact Us

NICA Main Office

NICA Main Office

National Interscholastic Cycling Association

21 Orinda Way, Suite C-368

Orinda, CA 94563

 

General Inquiries: info@nationalmtb.org

(510) 524-5464

 

Fax: (510) 743-4207

Amanda Carey

President

amanda@nationalmtb.org

 

Coach License Program

Mike McGarry: mike@nationalmtb.org

 

Registration

Julia Lawrence: julia@nationalmtb.org


NICA Affiliate Leagues

Utah High School Cycling League

Dallen Atack

Executive Director

dallen@utahmtb.org

www.utahmtb.org


NICA Chapter Leagues

NorCal High School Cycling League

Vanessa Hauswald

Executive Director

vanessa@norcalmtb.org

(925) 768-5180 or (707) 548-8077

www.norcalmtb.org

SoCal High School Cycling League

Brandon La Rue

Executive Director

brandon@socaldirt.org

www.socaldirt.org

Wisconsin Interscholastic Cycling League

Renee Griswold

Executive Director

renee@wisconsinmtb.org

www.wisconsinmtb.org


NICA Project Leagues

Texas Interscholastic Mountain Bike League

JJ Cawelti

League Director

jj@texasmtb.org

www.texasmtb.org

New York Interscholastic Cycling League

Jason Cairo

Executive Director

jason@newyorkmtb.org

www.newyorkmtb.org

Tennessee High School Cycling League

Katherine Williams

League Director

info@tennesseemtb.org

www.tennesseemtb.org

Ohio Interscholastic Cycling League

Jen Malik

Executive Director

jen@ohiomtb.org

www.ohiomtb.org

Alabama Interscholastic Cycling League

Adam Crews

Executive Director

adam@alabamamtb.org

www.alabamamtb.org

Virginia Interscholastic Cycling League

Andrea Dvorak

League Director

andrea@virginiamtb.org

www.virginiamtb.org

Idaho Interscholastic Cycling League

Eddie Freyer

Executive Director

eddie@idahomtb.org

www.idahomtb.org

Arkansas Interscholastic Cycling League

Terry Coddington

League Director

terry@arkansasmtb.org

www.arkansasmtb.org

Pennsylvania Interscholastic Cycling League

Mike Kuhn

Executive Director

mike@pamtb.org

www.pamtb.org

Nevada Interscholastic Cycling League

Nikki Peterson

League Director

nikki@nevadamtb.org

www.nevadamtb.org

Nevada South Interscholastic Cycling League

Dennis Leffler

Executive Director

dennis@nevadasouthmtb.org

www.nevadasouthmtb.org

North Carolina Interscholastic Cycling League

Mike Long

Executive Director

mike@northcarolinamtb.org

www.northcarolinamtb.org

New Jersey Interscholastic Cycling League

Ken Seebeck

Executive Director

ken@newjerseymtb.org

www.newjerseymtb.org

Maryland Interscholastic Cycling League

Jon Posner

Executive Director

jon@marylandmtb.org

www.marylandmtb.org

West Virginia Interscholastic Cycling League

Cassie Smith

Executive Director

cassie@westvirginiamtb.org

www.westvirginiamtb.org

Oregon Interscholastic Cycling League

Heather Wolfgang

League Director

heather@oregonmtb.org

www.oregonmtb.org

Montana Interscholastic Cycling League

Sam Schultz

Executive Director

sam@montanamtb.org

www.montanamtb.org

Indiana Interscholastic Cycling League

Margaret Barawskas

Executive Director

margaret@indianamtb.org

www.indianamtb.org

South Carolina Interscholastic Cycling League

Curt Kurz-Edsall

Executive Director

curt@southcarolinamtb.org

www.southcarolinamtb.org

Missouri Interscholastic Cycling League

Kerri Mileski

Co-Director

kerri@missourimtb.org

www.missourimtb.org

Kansas Interscholastic Cycling League

Tina Khan

Executive Director

tina@kansasmtb.org

www.kansasmtb.org

Kentucky Interscholastic Cycling League

Steve Beckett

Executive Director

steve@kentuckymtb.org

www.kentuckymtb.org

Nebraska Interscholastic Cycling League

Bree Campbell

League Director

bree@nebraskamtb.org

www.nebraskamtb.org

Florida Interscholastic Cycling League

Maxwell Gledhill

League Director

maxwell@floridamtb.org

www.floridamtb.org

Volunteer. Donate. Inspire.