We're Here To Help


NICA - National Interscholastic Cycling Association

Address:

National Interscholastic Cycling Association
21 Orinda Way, Suite C-368
Orinda, CA 94563

Phone:

Phone: (510) 524-5464
Fax: (510) 743-4207

NICA President:

Amanda Carey
amanda@nationalmtb.org

General Inquiries:

Email
info@nationalmtb.org


Important Contacts

Registration Support:

Julia Lawrence
julia@nationalmtb.org

Partnership Inquiries:

Email
partnerships@nationalmtb.org

New League Inquiries:

Chris Mileski
cmileski@nationalmtb.org

League Contacts:

Web Page
nationalmtb.org/nica-leagues

Coach Support:

Coach Help Desk
nationalmtb.org/coach-help

Marketing and Communications:

Email
brand@nationalmtb.org
media@nationalmtb.org

Website Support:

MarCom Help Desk
nationalmtb.org/marcom-help

NICA Store Support:

Email
store@nationalmtb.org


NICA Affiliate Leagues

Utah High School Cycling League

Dallen Atack
Executive Director
dallen@utahmtb.org

Website: www.utahmtb.org


NICA Chapter Leagues

NorCal High School Cycling League

Vanessa Hauswald
Executive Director
vanessa@norcalmtb.org

Terry Curley
Development Manager
terry@norcalmtb.org

Website: www.norcalmtb.org

Wisconsin Interscholastic Cycling League

Renee Griswold
Executive Director
renee@wisconsinmtb.org

Website: www.wisconsinmtb.org


NICA Emerging Leagues

Arizona Interscholastic Cycling League

Jen Harrelson
League Director
jen@arizonamtb.org

Website: www.arizonamtb.org

Delaware Interscholastic Cycling League

Maria Dziembowska
League Director
maria@delawaremtb.org

Website: www.delawaremtb.org

New Mexico Interscholastic Cycling League

Mary Grow
League Director
director@newmexicomtb.org

Website: www.newmexicomtb.org


NICA Project Leagues

Texas Interscholastic Mountain Bike League

JJ Cawelti
League Director
jj@texasmtb.org

Website: www.texasmtb.org

New York Interscholastic Cycling League

Jason Cairo
Executive Director
jason@newyorkmtb.org

Website: www.newyorkmtb.org

Tennessee High School Cycling League

Katherine Williams
League Director
info@tennesseemtb.org

Website: www.tennesseemtb.org

Ohio Interscholastic Cycling League

Jen Malik
Executive Director
jen@ohiomtb.org

Website: www.ohiomtb.org

Alabama Interscholastic Cycling League

Eddie Freyer
League Director
eddie@alabamamtb.org

Website: www.alabamamtb.org

Virginia Interscholastic Cycling League

Andrea Dvorak
League Director
andrea@virginiamtb.org

Website: www.virginiamtb.org

Idaho Interscholastic Cycling League

Eddie Freyer
Executive Director
eddie@idahomtb.org

Website: www.idahomtb.org

Arkansas Interscholastic Cycling League

Terry Coddington
League Director
terry@arkansasmtb.org

Website: www.arkansasmtb.org

Pennsylvania Interscholastic Cycling League

Mike Kuhn
Executive Director
mike@pamtb.org

Website: www.pamtb.org

Nevada North Interscholastic Cycling League

Nikki Peterson
League Director
nikki@nevadamtb.org

Website: www.nevadanorthmtb.org

Nevada South Interscholastic Cycling League

Dennis Leffler
Executive Director
dennis@nevadasouthmtb.org

Website: www.nevadasouthmtb.org

North Carolina Interscholastic Cycling League

Brian Russell
League Director
8BALL6@gmail.com

www.northcarolinamtb.org

New Jersey Interscholastic Cycling League

Ken Seebeck
Executive Director
ken@newjerseymtb.org

Website: www.newjerseymtb.org

Maryland Interscholastic Cycling League

Jon Posner
Executive Director
jon@marylandmtb.org

Website: www.marylandmtb.org

West Virginia Interscholastic Cycling League

Cassie Smith
Executive Director
cassie@westvirginiamtb.org

Website: www.westvirginiamtb.org

Oregon Interscholastic Cycling League

Heather Wolfgang
League Director
heather@oregonmtb.org

Website: www.oregonmtb.org

Montana Interscholastic Cycling League

Sam Schultz
Executive Director
sam@montanamtb.org

Website: www.montanamtb.org

Indiana Interscholastic Cycling League

John Leitzel
League Director
john@indianamtb.org

Website: www.indianamtb.org

South Carolina Interscholastic Cycling League

Curt Kurz-Edsall
Executive Director
curt@southcarolinamtb.org

Website: www.southcarolinamtb.org

Missouri Interscholastic Cycling League

Kerri Mileski
Co-Director
kerri@missourimtb.org

Website: www.missourimtb.org

Kansas Interscholastic Cycling League

Tina Khan
Executive Director
tina@kansasmtb.org

Website: www.kansasmtb.org

Kentucky Interscholastic Cycling League

Steve Beckett
Executive Director
steve@kentuckymtb.org

Denile Hill
Co-Director
denile@kentuckymtb.org

Website: www.kentuckymtb.org

Nebraska Interscholastic Cycling League

Bree Campbell
League Director
bree@nebraskamtb.org

Website: www.nebraskamtb.org

Florida Interscholastic Cycling League

Maxwell Gledhill
League Director
maxwell@floridamtb.org

Website: www.floridamtb.org